2012
English USA

January 2012

Meeting Date:
Friday January 25, 2012

February 2012

Meeting Date:
Friday February 24, 2012

March 2012

Meeting Date:

Friday March 30, 2012

April 2012

Meeting Date:
Friday April 27, 2012

May 2012

Meeting Date:

Friday May 25, 2012

June 2012

Meeting Date:
Wednesday June 27, 2012

July 2012

No Scheduled Meeting

August 2012

Meeting Date:
Wednesday, August 8 2012 - 9:00am

September 2012

Meeting Date:
Friday, September 28 2012 - 9:00am

October 2012

Meeting Date:
Friday October 26, 2012 - 9:00am

November 2012

Meeting Date:
Friday November 16 2012 - 9:00am

December 2012

Meeting Date:
Friday, December 14, 2012 9:00 a.m.

Our Address: 250 Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor | Office Phone: 860-757-9100 | Office Fax: 860-722-6071 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.