2016
English USA

January 2016

Meeting Date:

Friday, January 29, 2016

February 2016

Meeting Date:

Friday, February 27, 2016

March 2016

Meeting Date: CHANGED

Friday, March 18, 2016--OPEB Actuary Interviews

Thursday, March 24, 2016--Pension and OPEB Commission Meeting--260 Constitution Plaza, License & Inspections Conference Room

April 2016

Meeting Date:

Friday, April 29, 2016

May 2016

Meeting Date:

Friday, May 27, 2016

June 2016

Meeting date:

Friday, June 24, 2016

July 2016

Meeting date:

Friday, July 29, 2016

August 2016

Meeting date:

Friday, August 26, 2016 (if needed)

September 2016

Meeting date:

Friday, September 27, 2016

October 2016

Meeting date:

Friday, October 28, 2016

November 2016

Meeting date:

Friday, November 18, 2016

December 2016

Meeting date:

Friday, December 16, 2016

Our Address: 250 Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor | Office Phone: 860-757-9100 | Office Fax: 860-722-6071 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.