2017
English USA

January

Meeting Date:

Friday, January 27, 2017

Feburary

Meeting Date:

Friday, February 24, 2017

March

Meeting Date:

Friday, March 31, 2017

April

Meeting Date:

Thursday, April 27, 2017---Special Meeting

May

Meeting Date: Friday, May 26, 2017

June

Meeting Date: Friday, June 30, 2017

July

Meeting Date: Friday, July 28, 2017

August

Meeting Date: NO MEETING

September

Meeting Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017

October

Meeting Date: Meeting Cancelled, next meeting November 17, 2017

November

Meeting Date: Friday, November 17, 2017

December

Meeting Date: Friday, December 15, 2017

Our Address: 250 Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor | Office Phone: 860-757-9100 | Office Fax: 860-722-6071 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.